House Churches

For map of approximate locations, click here!

Check our list below to find a house church in your area.

To find the meeting location of each House Church, please use the contact information provided for each of the House Churches on the list below.

HOUSE CHURCH HOUSE CHURCH LEADERS PHONE NUMBERS E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Alexandria Singles Winston Barber 301-980-4565 barber_20783@yahoo.com
  Patsy Lowe 703-598-8440 lpc428@yahoo.com
Alexandria/Springfield Singles Alton Murphy 410-948-0220 alton.murphy@gmail.com
  Rosemary Jalo 703-623-5696  Archigirl5000@yahoo.com
Arlington Singles Andre McRae 347-446-9264 andremcrae@mac.com
  Kasia Kedzia 617-785-8938 kkedzia@gmail.com
Ashburn Village Grant & Jenny Schneemann 703-835-4751 jennygrants@verizon.net
Brambleton Kevin Amalia Agot 571-224-2138 Kevin.Agot@cal.berkeley.edu
  Behzad & Candice Fathi 703-439-8398 behzadfa@gmail.com
Burke Dan & Sue Fisk 703-250-3633 Fiskfamily5@aol.com
Campus Josh & Alanna Lund 757-903-9148 lunds1990@gmail.com
Centreville 1 Josh & Jamie Slay 301-503-3470  josh_slay@yahoo.com
Centreville 2 Lamar & Latesa Turner 850-294-4276 amarturnerjr@gmail.com
East Metro Rod & Devona Williams 703-966-9039 roddwilliams@gmail.com
East Potomac Edward & Margo Diego 323-228-7904 Edward.diego22@gmail.com
Fairfax 1 Chad & Mara Winchell 703-323-0680 winchell.chad@gmail.com
Fairfax 2 Matt & Kim Jefson 701-509-2150 matthew.jefson@yahoo.com
Fairfax/Loudoun Singles Alex Torres 571-437-7615 atorr24@gmail.com
  Lisa Martin 818-259-1870 wild66mustang@gmail.com
Herndon Cory & Olivia Hudson 860-941-8165 thehudsonseven@gmail.com
Herndon/Reston Brian & Caryn Homet 571-529-0294 bhomet@hotmail.com
Leesburg Brian & Denise Fontaine 703-403-1787 bndfontaine@att.net
South Riding Jason & Diana Rossi 215-262-2878 Jarjason22@gmail.com
Springfield 1 Manny & Marcia Myles 703-455-1674 immanuel.myles@csosa.gov
Springfield 2 Tory & Autumn Mc Cain 703-399-5291  tbonemccain@yahoo.com
Sterling Wyatt & Ellen Kash 917-930-8531 wyatt.kash@gmail.com
Woodbridge Aaron & Ayesha Jackson 703-919-8563 aaronM.Jackson@icloud.com
Woodbridge Singles Craig Gordon 704-771-5679 cag0428@gmail.com
  April Terry 281-217-6216 aprilrterry@gmail.com
Youth & Family Stephen & Roxanne Little 352-328-7510  servant.stephen@gmail.com